Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcastAll sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcastFiltered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (142)

The Fire of His Love
Luke 12:49-56 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Be Afraid Little Flock
Luke 12:32-40 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Transfiguration of Our Lord
Luke 9:28-36 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. William Campbell on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Farewell from Matthew Bloss - Prayer
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Matthew Bloss, Youth Minister on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Are You a Martha or a Mary?
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Good Samaritan
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God is Calling You to Holiness
Luke 10:1-20 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Frank Fuller on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Following Christ
Luke 9:51-62 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. William Campbell on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Reflections on the Holy Land
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Trinity Sunday
John 16:12-15 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Frank Fuller on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser