Contact Us

Mailing Address

Church of the Good Shepherd
700 S. Upper Broadway
Corpus Christi, Texas 78401-3521

Phone: 361-882-1735
FAX: 361-882-1428
Email: cotgs@cotgs.org

Maps and Directions

Staff Email Addresses

Clergy

Rector
The Rev. Milton E. Black, Jr.
mblack@cotgs.org

Associate Rector
The Rev. Philip W. May
pmay@cotgs.org

Curate
The Rev. William Campbell
wcampbell@cotgs.org

Assisting Priest
The Rev. Frank Fuller
fef3t@aol.com

Program Staff

Youth Minister
Glenn Meschko
gmeschko@cotgs.org

Director of Music Ministries and Organist
Robert Hammitt
rhammitt@cotgs.org

Director of Children’s Ministries
Sandy McCampbell
smccampbell@cotgs.org

Office Staff

Parish Secretary
Susan Linnane
susanlinnane@cotgs.org

Communications
Lesleigh Landreth
llandreth@cotgs.org

Accounting
Elva Hernandez
ehernandez@cotgs.org

Administrative Assistant
Betty Murry
bmurry@cotgs.org