Sermons

Active filter: Book: Luke (x)
Series: Christmas (1), Sunday Sermons (41).
Service: Sunday Morning (40), Sunday Evening (1), Christmas Eve (1).
Date: 2017 (2), 2018 (6), 2019 (34)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (42)

Christ the King
Luke 23:33-43 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Frank Fuller on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is the Temple
Luke 21:5-19 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Like Angels?
Luke 6:20-31 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
All Saints Sunday
Luke 6:20-31 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. William Campbell on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Commitment to the Work of the Gospel
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Asking, Trusting, Thanking
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sin, Faith, Duty
Luke 17:5-10 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Frank Fuller on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Rich Man and Lazarus
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hold Fast to the Things that Endure
Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Lost Sheep
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser