Sermon Browser

Book: Matthew (1), Mark (3), John (6), Revelation (1).
Date: 2016 (1), 2017 (3), 2018 (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Rev. William's First Sermon at Good Shepherd
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. William Campbell on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Essence of Baptism
John 15:9-17 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Frank Fuller on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Vine and the Branches
John 15:1-8 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is Risen - Share the Good News
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Frank Fuller on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday!
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You've got to have the Son to get There
John 3:14-21 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Frank Fuller on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Annual Parish Address 2018
Mark 1:21-28 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Church will be Victorious
Revelation 7:9-17 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Maundy Thursday
John 13:1-38 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on April 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Peace Love and Understanding
Matthew 5:38-48 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ascension Sunday and Mother's Day...Two High Holy Days!
John 17:20-26 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Frank Fuller on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser