Sermon Browser

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: The Story (x)
Book: Genesis (3), Exodus (2), Numbers (1), Joshua (1), Judges (1), Ruth (1), 1 Samuel (2), 1 Kings (3), Isaiah (1), Jeremiah (1), Daniel (1), Matthew (2), Mark (2), John (1), Acts (1), Romans (1), 2 Timothy (1), Revelation (1).
Date: January (2), February (4), March (4), April (2), May (4), June (2), September (3), October (2), November (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

The End of Time
Revelation 21:1-7 (Part of the The Story series).
 file
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Paul's Final Days
2 Timothy 1:1-14 (Part of the The Story series).
 file
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Paul's Mission
Romans 8:1-1:11 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
New Beginnings
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Hour of Darkness
Matthew 27:31-54 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
No Ordinary Man
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Ministry Begins...or Be Like Betty
Mark 1:9-22 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Birth of the King
John 1:1-14 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Return Home
Isaiah 49:8-10 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel in Exile
Daniel 6:13-23 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom's Fall
Jeremiah 21:8-14 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God's Messengers
1 Kings 17:8-16 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Kingdom Torn in Two
1 Kings 11:43-12:16 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The King Who Had It All
1 Kings 2:1-4 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
David Shepherd King
1 Samuel 16:1-13 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Bishop Gary Lillibridge on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Standing Tall, Falling Hard
1 Samuel 8:4-21 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Faith of a Foreign Woman
Ruth 1:6-18 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Few Good Men...and Women
Judges 4:1-7 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Joshua
Joshua 1:1-9 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Wandering
Numbers 11:4-29 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Command and Covenant
Exodus 19:1-8 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Deliverance
Exodus 3:1-15 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on February 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Joseph: God is Still with Us
Genesis 37:2-8 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God Builds a Nation
Genesis 12:1-9 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on February 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
In the Beginning
Genesis 1:1-2:4 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What's the Story?
Mark 1:4-11 (Part of the The Story series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on January 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser