Sermon Browser

Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Matthew (1), Mark (8), Luke (1), John (4), 1 Corinthians (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Jesus Appears to His Disciples
Luke 24:36-48 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is Risen - Share the Good News
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Frank Fuller on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday!
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Sunday of the Passion
Mark 14:1-15:47 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
We are Called to Give Glory to the Father
John 12:20-33 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You've got to have the Son to get There
John 3:14-21 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Frank Fuller on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Paradox
John 2:12-22 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
First Sunday in Lent
Mark 1:9-15 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
St. James Sunday
Mark 9:2-9 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
St. James Headmaster Address to Church of the Good Shepherd
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Galen Hoffstadt on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom of God is Near - No Problem is too Big or too Small for Jesus
Mark 1:29-39 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Annual Parish Address 2018
Mark 1:21-28 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Be Fishers of Men
Mark 1:14-20 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Frank Fuller on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Baptism of Our Lord
Mark 1:4-11 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Where is God Calling Us?
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser