Sermon Browser

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Matthew (23), Luke (2), John (11), Acts (2), Romans (1), Philippians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), Revelation (1).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (6), May (4), June (4), July (4), August (3), September (3), October (5), November (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (44)

Hope in the Midst of Grief
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Church will be Victorious
Revelation 7:9-17 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Keepers of the Faith
Matthew 22:34-46 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
All Things Come From God
Matthew 22:15-22 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Giving as a Hopeful Expression
Philippians 4:1-9 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
We Give because it's God's Church
Matthew 21:33-46 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Metro Ministries
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Patty Clark on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fairness is in the Eye of the Beholder
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness is Hard
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Rally Day
Matthew 18:15-20 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Faith of the Canaanite Woman
Matthew 15:21-28 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wind and Waves, Spirit and Water
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Transfiguration
Luke 9:28-36 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Will Never Abandon You
Romans 8:26-39 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God is a Farmer from Saskatchewan
Matthew 13:24-43 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Rest and Peace
Matthew 11:25-30 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
One Nation Under God / Be on God's Side
Matthew 5:43-48 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
New Life in Christ
Matthew 10:24-39 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Father's Day
Matthew 9:35-10:8 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Trinity
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Appears to His Disciples
John 20:19-23 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Taken Up Into Heaven
Acts 1:6-14 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Youth Sunday
Acts 17:22-31 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Matthew Bloss, Youth Minister on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Threads of Blessing
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Special Speaker on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Shepherd and His Flock
John 10:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Frank Fuller on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Road to Emmaus
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Appears to Thomas
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Maundy Thursday
John 13:1-38 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on April 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Passion of Christ
Matthew 27:11-54 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christ Conquers Death
John 11:1-45 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Confirmation Sunday with Bishop Gary Lillibridge
John 9:1-41 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Bishop Gary Lillibridge on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Talks with a Samaritan Woman
John 4:5-42 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Born of Water and Spirit
John 3:1-17 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Restoration and Redemption
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Transfiguration
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Scott Parnell on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Peace Love and Understanding
Matthew 5:38-48 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Clint Gresham - Words
Matthew 5:21-26 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Clint Gresham on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Salt and Light
Matthew 5:13-20 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Annual Address to the Parish
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Drawn by Jesus to Christian Community
Matthew 4:12-23 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Need for Christian Community - We are the Sanctuary
John 1:29-42 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Epiphany Sunday - Jesus is God with Us
Matthew 3:13-17 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Holy Name of Jesus
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser