Sermon Browser

Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Exodus (2), Matthew (3), Luke (22), John (7), 1 Corinthians (1).
Date: January (3), February (3), March (4), April (3), May (4), June (2), July (3), August (4), September (3), October (4), November (2), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (36)

Make Room for Jesus
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Day and the Hour Unknown
Matthew 24:36-44 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is the Remedy for Fear
Luke 21:5-19 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Special Speaker Bishop Nathan for Commitment Sunday
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Bishop Nathan Kyamanywa on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Remember Who You Are, and Whose You Are
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Gratitude for God's Love
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Put Your Faith in the Right Place
Luke 17:5-10 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of Crisis and How we Respond
Luke 16:1-15 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Rally Day!
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Mission Continues
Luke 14:25-33 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Your Place at God's Table
Luke 14:1-14 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Glimpse of the Kingdom
Luke 13:10-17 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Have Come to Bring Fire to the Earth
Luke 12:49-56 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Being Kingdom Prepared
Luke 12:32-40 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Transfiguration
Luke 9:28-36 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Words We Think, Shape the Way We Live
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
At the Home of Martha and Mary
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Frank Fuller on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Restores
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Frank Fuller on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Raises a Widow's Son
Luke 7:11-17 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Frank Fuller on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Faith of the Centurion
Luke 7:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Youth Sunday: Address by Amber Cox and Blake Herbst
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Special Speaker on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Rev. Lisa Mason's Visit
John 14:8-17 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Lisa Mason on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Ascension Sunday and Mother's Day...Two High Holy Days!
John 17:20-26 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Frank Fuller on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Good Shepherd Sunday
John 10:22-30 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Frank Fuller on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Bishop David Reed - Confirmation Day
John 21:1-19 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Bishop David Reed on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God Stepped In
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Day
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Motley Crew
Luke 23:1-49 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Worship is a Fragrant Offering of Praise
John 12:1-8 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Prodigal Son
Luke 15:1-32 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Set Apart For
Exodus 3:1-15 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Rev. Becca Stevens
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Becca Stevens on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Mountain of the Lord
Exodus 34:29-35 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Annual Parish Report
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Common Good
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Made for Something Bigger
Matthew 2:13-23 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser