Sermon Browser

Active filter: Book: John (x) , Series: Sunday Sermons (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (11), Midweek Meeting (1).
Date: January (2), March (3), April (5), May (1), June (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Jesus Appears to His Disciples
John 20:19-23 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Shepherd and His Flock
John 10:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Frank Fuller on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Appears to Thomas
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Good Friday
John 18:1-19:42 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on April 14, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).
Maundy Thursday
John 13:1-38 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on April 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christ Conquers Death
John 11:1-45 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Confirmation Sunday with Bishop Gary Lillibridge
John 9:1-41 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Bishop Gary Lillibridge on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Talks with a Samaritan Woman
John 4:5-42 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Philip May on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Born of Water and Spirit
John 3:1-17 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Need for Christian Community - We are the Sanctuary
John 1:29-42 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Holy Name of Jesus
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Milton Black on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser