Contact

Mailing Address

Church of the Good Shepherd
700 S. Upper Broadway
Corpus Christi, Texas 78401-3521

Phone: 361-882-1735
FAX: 361-882-1428
Email: cotgs@cotgs.org

Maps and Directions

Contact

Staff Email Addresses

Clergy

Rector
The Rev. Milton E. Black, Jr. – mblack@cotgs.org

Associate Rector
The Rev. Philip W. May – pmay@cotgs.org

Program Staff

Youth Minister
Matthew Bloss – mbloss@cotgs.org

Director of Music Ministries and Organist
Robert Hammitt – rhammitt@cotgs.org

Director of Children’s Ministries
Sandy McCampbell – smccampbell@cotgs.org

Office Staff

Parish Secretary
Susan Linnane – susanlinnane@cotgs.org

Parish Administrator
Ann Halverson – ahalverson@cotgs.org

Communications
Lesleigh Landreth – llandreth@cotgs.org

Accounting
Elva Hernandez – ehernandez@cotgs.org